St. Patrick School Masses & Sacraments

  • Mandatory Parent confirmation Meeting – Tuesday October 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm in Church Hall
  • Thanksgiving School Mass – Thursday October 10, 2019 at 10:45 am at the Church followed by a Thanksgiving lunch in the Church Hall
  • Confirmation Registration Form Deadline – Thursday October 10, 2019
  • November School Mass – Friday November 1, 2019 at 9:45 am in the Church
  • Confirmation Rehearsal – Thursday November 21, 2019 in the Church
  • Sacrament of Confirmation – Friday November 22, 2019 at 7:00 pm in the Church
  • Advent Reconciliation – TBA at 10:00 am in the School Gym
  • School Advent Mass – Friday December 13, 2019 at 9:45 am in the Church
  • January School Mass – Friday January 10, 2020 at 9:45 am in the Church
  • Ash Wednesday Service – Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 10:00 am in the School Gym
  • Lenten Reconciliation – TBA at 10:00 a.m. in the School Gym
  • School Lenten Mass – Friday March 13, 2020 at 9:45 am in the Church
  • 1st Reconciliation and 1st Holy Communion Registration Forms Deadline – Thursday April 16, 2020
  • Easter Mass – Friday, April 17, 2020 at 9:45 a.m. in Church
  • Mandatory Parent 1st Reconciliation and 1st Holy Communion meeting – Tuesday April 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm in the Church Hall
  • First Reconciliation – Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 10:00 am in Church
  • First Communion – Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 11:00 a.m. in Church
  • June  School Closing Mass – Friday, June 19, 2020 at 9:45 a.m. in Church
  • Graduation Liturgy – Wednesday, June 24, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. in Church